Create your own review




Customer Reviews

Company : Andy's Frame Setting
Website :
Aggregate Review : Rating 5 out of 5 , 138 votes , 140 reviews
Great to work with  
August 2, 2019   

We have had a few one of a kind art pieces framed by Andy and are very pleased. There are so many options when it comes to framing a piece that it can be overwhelming. However, each time Andy has been great about narrowing in on the best choices based on the artwork and the intended setting for it. The finished work always enhances the original piece. Highly recommend Andy's Frame Setting.

All  
June 5, 2019   

Andy’s store is amazing! He was able to find the perfect frame for a art print my son had done! I also discovered beautiful bird and wildlife prints from James N Brown! A very unique shop!

Consistently High Quality  
May 11, 2019   

I have used Andy’s Frame Setting for a number of pieces (probably 20+) and they have consistently delivered on high quality work. My Mom previously worked at a frame shop, so I have high expectations and have been pleased with the recommendations, precision, look, and price of Andy’s Frame Setting. I highly recommend them and drive across town to continue using their services.

Title of Testimonial So Pleased  
April 30, 2019   

Review * Andy re-matted and framed two 35 year old watercolors painted by my British father in law. The pictures had to be remounted as well. The results are absolutely fabulous - the mats and frames enhance the artwork, and Andy's care with these one of a kind paintings is evident. We are so pleased!

All  
November 14, 2018   

Review *First time using Andy’s Frame Setting. Couldn’t be happier. Andy created the perfect setting for an Asian print. It looks great in our home. Andy is personable and professional. He had a great idea for the setting but still listened to my input. Finished product was completed quickly and the price was right. I recommend Andy’s Frame Setting without reservation.

Wonderful work  
October 28, 2018   

I recently had a painted tile framed and it turned out wonderful. Andy encouraged me to use a double mat and that all the difference. I love it.

Visionary Craftsmanship  
October 15, 2018   

While helping my mother downsize, we found two oil paintings that were done by my father over 45 years ago. He never framed them. I brought them to Andy's and received expert help selecting appropriate frame materials that enhanced the aesthetics of each. The final results were better than I imagined. Thanks for helping us preserve these family treasures!

The best place to frame your artwork!  
September 22, 2018   

I’ve worked with Karen and Andy to frame several pieces over the last 3-4 years. As an avid collector of unique, original art, it is important that the framing reflects the style; and I’ve always found the perfect complements at Andy’s Frame Shop! In fact, I’m bringing a couple more pieces there today! 🙂

Awesome work  
August 23, 2018   

Andy handled a print framing for me that ended up being outstanding. His vision for framing once he saw the print made it obvious to me that he truly respected how something looks. I will send all of my professional framing jobs to him.

Exellent Service!!  
July 14, 2018   

Review *Excellent service!! Have gone to Andy's several times over the past few years. Have been extremely pleased with his work. My son also goes to Andy's to have framing done. Andy does excellent work and would highly recommend him!!